Meet the Staff of Wholesale Inc. Rivergate

Daniel Groves - General Manager

615-855-0025 - d.groves@wholesalenashville.com

Chad Montgomery - General Sales Manager

615-855-0025 - chad.montgomery@wholesalenashville.com

Brad Mixon - Used Car Manager

615-855-0025 - bradley.mixon@wholesalenashville.com

Josh Harrell - Inventory Specialist

615-855-0025 - j.harrell@wholesalenashville.com

Joe Fyke - Finance Manager

615-618-9973 - j.fyke@wholesalenashville.com

.

Olivia Merrell - Finance Manager

615-855-0025 - olivia.merrell@wholesalenashville.com

.

Rich Craycroft - Finance Coordinator

615-855-0025 - r.craycroft@wholesalenashville.com

.

Cas Dunlap - Finance Manager

615-310-2224 - loans@wholesalenashville.com

.

Steve Reynolds - Service Manager

615-559-1025 - steve.reynolds@wholesalenashville.com

Trey Adcox - BDC Internet Manager

615-796-5995 - trey.adcox@wholesalenashville.com

Jeremy Wilk - Service Advisor

615-715-7386 - jeremy.wilk@wholesalenashville.com

Debra Murphy - Office Manager

615-855-0025 - d.murphy@wholesalenashville.com

Danielle Rogers - Title Clerk

615-855-0025 - danielle.rogers@wholesalenashville.com

April Whitfield - Funding Coordinator

615-855-0025 - a.whitfield@wholesalenashville.com

Lisa Guilmain - Accounts Payable/ Warranties

615-855-0025 - lisa@wholesalenashville.com

Jessica Hopper - Marketing & Advertising

615-855-0025 - j.hopper@wholesalenashville.com

.

Melissa Miller - Receptionist

615-855-0025 - melissa.miller@wholesalenashville.com

Denise Spicuzza - Receptionist

615-855-0025 - d.spicuzza@wholesalenashville.com

Peggy Prime - Director of Housekeeping Services

615-855-0025 -

.

Krissi Burgess - Customer Service

615-855-0025 -

.

Kristi Potts - Inventory Photographer

615-855-0025 - k.potts@wholesalenashville.com

.

Anna Peruzzi - Internet Specialist - Customer Service

615-855-0025 - a.peruzzi@wholesalenashville.com

Matt Burch - Sales Professional

615-504-6328 - matt.burch@wholesalenashville.com

Ben Webster - Sales Professional

615-804-4423 - ben.webster@wholesalenashville.com

.

Kirk Campbell - Sales Professional

615-668-1308 - k.campbell@wholesalenashville.com

.

Travis Cox - Sales Professional

615-379-7253 - travis.cox@wholesalenashville.com


Calvin Aschoff - Sales Professional

615-498-4211 - calvin.aschoff@wholesalenashville.com

Derrick Wilson - Sales Professional

615-879-4232 - d.wilson@wholesalenashville.com

Jay Golden - Sales Professional

615-939-6202 - jarius.golden@wholesalenashville.com

Travis Geer - Sales Professional

931-267-8388 - travis.greer@wholesalenashville.com

Josh O'Neal - Sales Professional

615-293-2152 - j.oneal@wholesalenashville.com

Zach Sanders - Sales Professional

615-489-6316 - zach.sanders@wholesalenashville.com

Orlando Orellana - Sales Professional

615-389-9846 -

Nick Wilkerson - Sales Professional

615-598-7078 - nick.wilkerson@wholesalenashville.com

James Hooper - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 -

.

Robert "BIG DADDY" Gaddy - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - r.gaddy@wholesalenashville.com

Daniel Reed - Sales Professional

615-707-2768 - daniel.reed@wholesalenashville.com

Hunter Dodson - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - hunter.dodson@wholesalenashville.com

.

Matt Jenkins - Sales Professional

615-374-5253 - matt.jenkins@wholesalenashville.com

Jason Taylor - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - Jtaylor@wholesalenashville.com

.

Richard Adams - Sales Professional

615-474-8506 - richard.adams@wholesalenashville.com

.

Jason Church - Sales Professional

615-405-2152 - loans@wholesalenashville.com

.

Chris Smith - Sales Special Finance

615-594-3754 - loans@wholesalenashville.com

Chris Dyer - Sales Special Finance

615-310-2604 - cdyer@wholesalenashville.com

.

Anita Bowers - Sales Professional

615-855-0025 - loans@wholesalenashville.com

.

Randy Bowers - Sales/Special Finance

615-856-3888 - r.bowers@wholesalenashville.com

.

Tyler Partain - Lot Technician

615-855-0025 -

Joey Bridenbaugh - Lot Technician

615-855-0025 -

Text Us!